HAUNTER'S GUIDE

haunted-rose-for-ig.jpg

HALLOWEEN HAUNTS

San Fernando Valley

Rotten Apple 907 - Burbank http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/rotten-apple-907

Backwoods Maze - Burbank http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/backwoods-maze

The Nightmare At Whiting Woods (Glendale)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/26/the-nightmare-in-whiting-woods

Rosehill Haunt (Studio City)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/28/rosehill-haunt

Spooky Hollows (Van Nuys)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/9/26/spooky-hollows-home-haunt

Ghost Train - (Los Angeles) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/30/ghost-train

Zombie Joe's Urban Death  (North Hollywood)          http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/20/zombie-joes-urban-death-tour-of-terror

Reign of Terror - (Thousand Oaks) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/27/reign-of-terror

 

South L.A.

Revenge of the Ninja (Torrance)
http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/30/revenge-of-the-ninja

The Haunted Shack (Torrance)
http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/the-haunted-shack

The Klownhouse (Torrance)                                    21116 Denker Ave. Torrance                                7-10pm                                   https://www.facebook.com/Theklownhouse/

The Haunted Rose (Whittier)
http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/the-haunted-rose

Realm of Shadow (Pico Rivera)
http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/realm-of-shadow

 

Orange County

Mable's 6 Feet Under - (Anaheim) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/25/mables-6-feet-under

The Haunt at Daisy Avenue (Fountain Valley)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/the-haunt-at-daisy-avenue

Midway of Madness (Huntington Beach)              6612 Cory Drive at Slater and Edwards                7-10pm                                   https://www.facebook.com/HBHaunted/

 

Inland Empire

Haunted By Memories (El Monte) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/haunted-by-memories-manor

Into the Black (Pomona)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/20/into-the-black

Rizo Scarehouse (Rialto)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/20/rizo-scarehouse

Dreich Society: Dark Christmas (Ontario) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/dreich-society-dark-christmas

Hollenbeck Home Haunt - (Covina)
http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/27/hollenbeck-home-haunt

Macdevitt Manor (West Covina)  http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/macdevitt-manor

Coffin Creek - (Corona)         http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/coffin-creek

 

High Desert

All Saints Lunatic Asylum  (Apple Valley) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/20/all-saints-lunatic-asylum

High Desert Haunted House  (Apple Valley) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/high-desert-haunted-house

Fear Farm (Phelan)          http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/31/fear-farm-phelan

 

Theme Park Attractions

Knott's Scary Farm  (Buena Park) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/19/knotts-scary-farm

Dark Harbor (Long Beach) http://www.hauntsofla.com/haunt-calendar/2017/10/19/dark-harbor